(Hed) PE announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 6th Mar 12:22pm

(Hed) PE just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Joiners in Southampton on Tuesday 15th September 2020 and finishes with a show at The Craufurd Arms in Milton Keynes on Friday 25th September 2020. There are also dates in London, Plymouth, Bristol, Birmingham, Stoke On Trent, Manchester and Leeds.

(Hed) PE last played a series of UK gigs back in late 2018, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 15th September - The Joiners, Southampton
  • Wednesday 16th September - O2 Academy Islington, London
  • Thursday 17th September - The Junction, Plymouth
  • Friday 18th September - Exchange, Bristol
  • Saturday 19th September - The Asylum, Birmingham
  • Sunday 20th September - The Underground, Stoke On Trent
  • Tuesday 22nd September - Rebellion, Manchester
  • Thursday 24th September - The Key Club, Leeds
  • Friday 25th September - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for (Hed) PE