Headie One announced 10 new events

Last modified: Tue 13th Oct 8:16AM

Headie One just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at O2 Academy Bournemouth on Monday 3rd May 2021 and finishes with a show at Rock City in Nottingham on Wednesday 19th May 2021. There are also dates in Bristol, Manchester, London, Glasgow, Liverpool, Birmingham, Newcastle upon Tyne and Leeds.

Headie One last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd May - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 4th May - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Thursday 6th May - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 8th May - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • Tuesday 11th May - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Thursday 13th May - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday 14th May - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Saturday 15th May - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Monday 17th May - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Wednesday 19th May - Rock City, Nottingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Headie One