Hayseed Dixie announced 20 new events

Last modified: Fri 28th Oct 2:23PM

Hayseed Dixie just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Wednesday 22nd February 2023 and ends at KK's Steel Mill in Wolverhampton on Saturday 25th March 2023. There are also dates in Belfast, Southampton, Liverpool, Huddersfield, Oxford, Manchester, Leeds, Carlisle, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Nottingham, Leicester, Stroud, Frome, Bournemouth, London and Norwich.

Hayseed Dixie last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 22nd February - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 24th February - Belfast Empire Music Hall
  • Saturday 25th February - The Brook, Southampton
  • Tuesday 28th February - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Wednesday 1st March - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • Thursday 2nd March - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Friday 3rd March - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Saturday 4th March - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Tuesday 7th March - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Wednesday 8th March - Wylam Brewery, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Thursday 9th March - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 11th March - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 14th March - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 16th March - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Friday 17th March - Subscription Rooms, Stroud
  • Saturday 18th March - Cheese & Grain, Frome
  • Wednesday 22nd March - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Thursday 23rd March - The Garage, London
  • Friday 24th March - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
  • Saturday 25th March - KK's Steel Mill, Wolverhampton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Hayseed Dixie