Hands Off Gretel announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Thu 29th Oct 8:46AM

Hands Off Gretel just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Nice N Sleazy in Glasgow on Friday 26th March 2021 and finishes with a show at Thekla in Bristol on Monday 24th May 2021. There are also dates in London, York, Sheffield, Manchester, Birmingham, Nottingham and Buckley.

Hands Off Gretel last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 26th March - Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 7th April - The Camden Assembly, London
  • Wednesday 21st April - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Thursday 22nd April - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Friday 23rd April - The Deaf Institute, Manchester
  • Friday 30th April - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Friday 7th May - Rough Trade, Nottingham
  • Saturday 8th May - The Tivoli, Buckley
  • Monday 24th May - Thekla, Bristol
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Hands Off Gretel