Hal Cruttenden announced 38 new events

Last modified: Tue 7th Jun 3:16PM

Hal Cruttenden just announced thirty-eight new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Quarry Theatre at St. Luke's in Bedford on Friday 30th September 2022 and finishes at Palace Theatre in Redditch on Wednesday 21st June 2023. There are also dates in Burton-on-Trent, Barnsley, Aberdeen, Banbury, Barnard Castle, Sunderland, Hexham, Winchester, Helmsley, Barrow-in-Furness, Leicester, Diss, Bath, East Grinstead, Tunbridge Wells, Huddersfield, Northallerton, Whitley Bay, Bracknell, Deal, Worcester, Wimborne, Ivybridge, Cardigan, Builth Wells, Monmouth, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Burnley, Salford, Ilkley, Carlisle, Loughborough, Bridgwater, Bridport and Milford Haven.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 30th September - Quarry Theatre at St. Luke's, Bedford
  • Wednesday 12th October - Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton-on-Trent
  • Friday 14th October - The Civic, Barnsley
  • Saturday 15th October - OGV Podium, Aberdeen
  • Saturday 14th January - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
  • Friday 20th January - The Witham, Barnard Castle
  • Saturday 21st January - The Fire Station, Sunderland
  • Sunday 22nd January - Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham
  • Saturday 28th January - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Saturday 4th February - Helmsley Arts Centre
  • Sunday 5th February - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
  • Friday 10th February - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Saturday 11th February - The Corn Hall, Diss
  • Wednesday 15th February - Komedia, Bath
  • Friday 17th February - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead
  • Saturday 25th February - Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
  • Friday 3rd March - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Saturday 4th March - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Sunday 5th March - Playhouse Whitley Bay
  • Wednesday 8th March - South Hill Park Arts Centre & Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
  • Friday 10th March - Astor Community Theatre, Deal
  • Saturday 11th March - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Friday 17th March - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Saturday 18th March - The Watermark, Ivybridge
  • Friday 31st March - Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan
  • Saturday 1st April - Wyeside Arts Centre, Builth Wells
  • Sunday 2nd April - Savoy Theatre & Cinema, Monmouth
  • Sunday 16th April - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • Monday 17th April - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 22nd April - Burnley Mechanics Theatre
  • Friday 28th April - The Lowry, Salford
  • Saturday 29th April - King's Hall And Winter Garden, Ilkley
  • Sunday 30th April - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Wednesday 17th May - Loughborough Town Hall
  • Friday 26th May - Bridgwater and Taunton College
  • Saturday 10th June - Bridport Electric Palace
  • Sunday 11th June - Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
  • Wednesday 21st June - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Hal Cruttenden