Glenn Tilbrook announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 11th Jan 10:53AM

Glenn Tilbrook just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Gloucester Guildhall on Saturday 26th February 2022 and finishes with a show at The Met in Bury on Saturday 26th March 2022. There are also dates in Exeter, Nuneaton, Chester, Southport, Whitley Bay, Hope Valley, Bury St Edmunds and Wolverhampton.

Glenn Tilbrook last played a series of UK gigs back in in the summer of 2019, finishing in July.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 26th February - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Sunday 27th February - Exeter Phoenix
  • Thursday 3rd March - The Crew / Queens Hall, Nuneaton
  • Saturday 5th March - The Live Rooms, Chester
  • Thursday 17th March - The Atkinson, Southport
  • Friday 18th March - Playhouse Whitley Bay
  • Saturday 19th March - The Peak Cavern (Devil's Arse Cave), Hope Valley
  • Thursday 24th March - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Friday 25th March - The Robin 2, Wolverhampton
  • Saturday 26th March - The Met, Bury
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Glenn Tilbrook