Glenn Tilbrook announced 17 new events

Last modified: Wed 18th Jan 5:36PM

Glenn Tilbrook just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Barrowland (1 & 2) in Glasgow on Thursday 2nd March 2023 and finishes with a show at King George's Hall in Blackburn on Thursday 30th March 2023. There are also dates in Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, London, Norwich, Manchester, Nottingham, Cardiff, Wolverhampton, Oxford, Bexhill-on-Sea, Leamington Spa, Exeter, Frome, Bournemouth and Cambridge.

Glenn Tilbrook last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in September. They are joined on the road by King King for all seventeen tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 2nd March - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow with King King
  • Saturday 4th March - O2 Academy Leeds with King King
  • Sunday 5th March - Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne with King King
  • Thursday 9th March - Electric Ballroom, London with King King
  • Friday 10th March - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich with King King
  • Saturday 11th March - Manchester Academy with King King
  • Sunday 12th March - Rock City, Nottingham with King King
  • Thursday 16th March - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas) with King King
  • Friday 17th March - KK's Steel Mill, Wolverhampton with King King
  • Saturday 18th March - O2 Academy Oxford with King King
  • Sunday 19th March - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea with King King
  • Wednesday 22nd March - The Assembly, Leamington Spa with King King
  • Friday 24th March - Exeter Phoenix with King King
  • Saturday 25th March - Cheese & Grain, Frome with King King
  • Sunday 26th March - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth with King King
  • Wednesday 29th March - Cambridge Junction with King King
  • Thursday 30th March - King George's Hall, Blackburn with King King
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Glenn Tilbrook