Giovanni Pernice announced 9 new events

Last modified: Tue 13th Sep 8:25AM

Giovanni Pernice just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury on Saturday 4th March 2023 and ends at Regent Theatre in Stoke-on-Trent on Saturday 15th July 2023. There are also dates in Birmingham, Truro, Lowestoft, Wellingborough, Tunbridge Wells, Glasgow and Darlington.

Giovanni Pernice last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in July of this year. They are joined on the road by Anton Du Beke on three of the nine dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 4th March - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Saturday 8th April - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Sunday 23rd April - Hall For Cornwall (HFC), Truro
  • Wednesday 3rd May - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Friday 5th May - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Sunday 7th May - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
  • Monday 10th July - Kings Theatre, Glasgow with Anton Du Beke
  • Tuesday 11th July - Darlington Hippodrome with Anton Du Beke
  • Saturday 15th July - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent with Anton Du Beke
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Giovanni Pernice