Gentleman's Dub Club announced 11 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 29th Oct 4:15pm

Gentleman's Dub Club just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Electric Ballroom in London on Thursday 13th February 2020 and finishes at Boiler Shop in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Sunday 1st March 2020. There are also dates in Norwich, Brighton, Cardiff, Nottingham, Cambridge, Southampton, Bristol, Glasgow and Leeds.

Gentleman's Dub Club last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 13th February - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Friday 14th February - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Saturday 15th February - Chalk, Brighton
  • Sunday 16th February - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Wednesday 19th February - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 20th February - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 21st February - The 1865, Southampton
  • Saturday 22nd February - SWX Bristol
  • Tuesday 25th February - The Garage, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 26th February - Leeds University Union
  • Sunday 1st March - Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Gentleman's Dub Club