Gabrielle announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 27th Jul 10:18AM

Gabrielle just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Ulster Hall in Belfast on Thursday 4th November 2021 and finishes with a show at indigo at The O2 in London on Friday 26th November 2021. There are also dates in Salford, Liverpool, Glasgow, York, Gateshead, Leicester, Guildford, Cardiff, Brighton, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham and Bath.

Gabrielle last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 4th November - Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Sunday 7th November - The Lowry, Salford
  • Monday 8th November - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Tuesday 9th November - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 10th November - York Barbican
  • Friday 12th November - Sage Gateshead
  • Saturday 13th November - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Monday 15th November - G Live, Guildford
  • Tuesday 16th November - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Thursday 18th November - Brighton Dome
  • Friday 19th November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 20th November - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Monday 22nd November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 23rd November - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Thursday 25th November - The Forum, Bath
  • Friday 26th November - indigo at The O2, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Gabrielle