Gabrielle announced 17 new events

Last modified: Fri 24th Jun 9:22AM

Gabrielle just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at G Live in Guildford on Friday 6th October 2023 and ends at Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-on-Sea on Wednesday 1st November 2023. There are also dates in Plymouth, Oxford, Norwich, Hull, Nottingham, Halifax, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Liverpool, York, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Brighton and London.

Gabrielle last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

Tickets for all seventeen of these events are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Friday 8th July, and will be available from Ticketmaster and Ents24.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 6th October - G Live, Guildford
  • Saturday 7th October - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Monday 9th October - New Theatre Oxford
  • Tuesday 10th October - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Thursday 12th October - Hull City Hall
  • Friday 13th October - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 14th October - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Tuesday 17th October - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 19th October - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Friday 20th October - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Saturday 21st October - York Barbican
  • Monday 23rd October - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 24th October - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 26th October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday 30th October - Brighton Dome
  • Tuesday 31st October - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Wednesday 1st November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Gabrielle