G4 announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 12th Oct 3:57PM

G4 just announced twenty-three new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Rochester Cathedral on Tuesday 16th November 2021 and ends at Oxford Town Hall on Thursday 23rd December 2021. There are also dates in Guildford, Exeter, Coventry, Wells, Ely, York, Peterborough, St. Albans, Swansea, Hereford, Christchurch, Arundel, Ayr, Durham, Boston, Liverpool, Sheffield, Manchester, Derby, Bury St Edmunds and Norwich.

G4 last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 16th November - Rochester Cathedral
  • Wednesday 17th November - Guildford Cathedral
  • Thursday 18th November - Exeter Cathedral
  • Friday 19th November - Coventry Cathedral
  • Saturday 20th November - Wells Cathedral
  • Tuesday 23rd November - Ely Cathedral
  • Thursday 25th November - York Minster Cathedral
  • Friday 26th November - Peterborough Cathedral
  • Saturday 27th November - St. Albans Cathedral & Abbey Church
  • Tuesday 30th November - Guildhall and Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
  • Wednesday 1st December - Hereford Cathedral
  • Thursday 2nd December - Christchurch Priory
  • Friday 3rd December - Arundel Cathedral
  • Wednesday 8th December - Ayr Town Hall
  • Thursday 9th December - Durham Cathedral
  • Friday 10th December - St Botolph's Church, Boston
  • Saturday 11th December - Liverpool Cathedral
  • Tuesday 14th December - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Wednesday 15th December - Gorton Monastery, Manchester
  • Thursday 16th December - Derby Cathedral
  • Saturday 18th December - St Edmundsbury Cathedral, Bury St Edmunds
  • Wednesday 22nd December - St Andrews And Blackfriars Halls, Norwich
  • Thursday 23rd December - Oxford Town Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for G4