FUR announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 13th Jan 10:45AM

FUR just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Elsewhere Record Store in Margate on Saturday 27th March 2021 and finishes at Oslo in London on Friday 26th November 2021. There are also dates in Sheffield, Edinburgh, Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool, Southampton and Brighton.

FUR last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 27th March - Elsewhere Record Store, Margate
  • Tuesday 16th November - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Thursday 18th November - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
  • Friday 19th November - The Deaf Institute, Manchester
  • Saturday 20th November - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
  • Monday 22nd November - Jacaranda Records - Phase One, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 24th November - Heartbreakers, Southampton
  • Thursday 25th November - The Prince Albert, Brighton
  • Friday 26th November - Oslo, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for FUR