From The Jam announced 14 new events

Last modified: Mon 23rd Mar 1:21pm

From The Jam just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Cheese & Grain in Frome on Thursday 2nd July 2020 and ends at O2 Academy Bournemouth on Thursday 3rd December 2020. There are also dates in Barnstaple, York, Bedford, Hastings, Leicester, Reading, Bristol, Middlesbrough, Llandudno, Folkestone, Southampton and Guildford.

They are joined on the road by The Vapors in Frome on Thursday 2nd July 2020 and in Barnstaple on Friday 3rd July 2020, and The Selecter on nine of the dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 2nd July - Cheese & Grain, Frome with The Vapors
  • Friday 3rd July - The Factory, Barnstaple with The Vapors
  • Saturday 11th July - York Barbican
  • Friday 21st August - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 22nd August - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Friday 18th September - O2 Academy Leicester with The Selecter
  • Saturday 19th September - Hexagon Theatre, Reading with The Selecter
  • Thursday 24th September - O2 Academy Bristol with The Selecter
  • Saturday 26th September - Middlesbrough Town Hall with The Selecter
  • Friday 2nd October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno with The Selecter
  • Friday 30th October - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone with The Selecter
  • Saturday 31st October - O2 Guildhall Southampton with The Selecter
  • Friday 6th November - G Live, Guildford with The Selecter
  • Thursday 3rd December - O2 Academy Bournemouth with The Selecter
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for From The Jam