Frank Turner announced 12 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 3rd Dec 11:16am

Frank Turner just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Leas Cliff Hall in Folkestone on Tuesday 3rd March 2020 and finishes at Eventim Olympia in Liverpool on Friday 20th March 2020. There are also dates in Brighton, Boston, York, Middlesbrough, Glasgow, Bath, Aylesbury, Southend-on-Sea, Norwich and Exeter.

Frank Turner last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 3rd March - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • Wednesday 4th March - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 7th March - The Gliderdrome Bingo & Dance Hall, Boston
  • Sunday 8th March - York Barbican
  • Tuesday 10th March - The Middlesbrough Empire
  • Wednesday 11th March - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Friday 13th March - The Forum, Bath
  • Saturday 14th March - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Sunday 15th March - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Monday 16th March - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Thursday 19th March - Exeter University (The Lemon Grove)
  • Friday 20th March - Eventim Olympia, Liverpool
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Frank Turner