Francis Rossi announced 28 new events

Last modified: Mon 23rd Mar 9:32am

Francis Rossi just announced twenty-eight new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Shanklin Theatre on Thursday 18th February 2021 and finishes at The Landmark Theatre in Ilfracombe on Thursday 6th May 2021. There are also dates in Dorking, Stamford, Ipswich, Peterborough, Exmouth, Kettering, Stevenage, Stockport, Chesterfield, Wrexham, Musselburgh, Durham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Scarborough, Margate, Hastings, Maidstone, Wellingborough, St. Albans, Northallerton, Yarm, Bradford, Leicester, Aberystwyth, Newport and Corby.

Francis Rossi last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 18th February - Shanklin Theatre
  • Friday 19th February - Dorking Halls
  • Saturday 20th February - Stamford Corn Exchange
  • Monday 22nd February - Corn Exchange, Ipswich
  • Tuesday 23rd February - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Friday 5th March - Exmouth Pavilion
  • Tuesday 9th March - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Wednesday 10th March - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Thursday 11th March - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Friday 12th March - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Saturday 13th March - William Aston Hall @ Glyndwr University, Wrexham
  • Friday 19th March - The Brunton, Musselburgh
  • Sunday 21st March - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Monday 22nd March - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 23rd March - Scarborough Spa
  • Sunday 28th March - Theatre Royal, Margate
  • Monday 29th March - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Tuesday 30th March - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Wednesday 31st March - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Friday 2nd April - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Saturday 10th April - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Sunday 11th April - Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre, Yarm
  • Wednesday 14th April - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Thursday 15th April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Wednesday 21st April - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Thursday 22nd April - The Riverfront, Newport
  • Wednesday 28th April - The Core at Corby Cube
  • Thursday 6th May - The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Francis Rossi