Fisherman's Friends announced 23 new events

Last modified: Mon 12th Oct 10:02AM

Fisherman's Friends just announced twenty-three new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Bridgewater Hall in Manchester on Friday 9th April 2021 and ends at Plymouth Pavilions on Saturday 4th December 2021. There are also dates in Hull, Brighton, Nottingham, Birmingham, York, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Glasgow, Aylesbury, Oxford, Torquay, London, Cambridge, Ipswich, Portsmouth, Cheltenham, Southend-on-Sea, Leicester, Bournemouth, Cardiff and Northampton.

Fisherman's Friends last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 9th April - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 10th April - Hull City Hall
  • Sunday 11th April - Brighton Dome
  • Thursday 6th May - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Thursday 9th September - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Friday 10th September - York Barbican
  • Saturday 11th September - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 12th September - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Thursday 23rd September - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Friday 24th September - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Saturday 25th September - New Theatre Oxford
  • Sunday 26th September - Princess Theatre, Torquay
  • Thursday 7th October - London Palladium
  • Friday 8th October - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 9th October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Sunday 10th October - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Thursday 4th November - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 5th November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 6th November - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Sunday 7th November - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 2nd December - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Friday 3rd December - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Saturday 4th December - Plymouth Pavilions
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Fisherman's Friends