Field Music announced 9 new events

Last modified: Wed 13th Jan 3:42PM

Field Music just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Tunnels in Aberdeen on Thursday 7th October 2021 and ends at Gorilla in Manchester on Saturday 23rd October 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham, Bristol, Nottingham, Brighton and London.

Field Music last toured the UK late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 7th October - The Tunnels, Aberdeen
  • Friday 8th October - Saint Luke's, Glasgow
  • Saturday 9th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Thursday 14th October - Mama Roux's, Birmingham
  • Friday 15th October - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Saturday 16th October - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 21st October - Komedia, Brighton
  • Friday 22nd October - Electric Ballroom, London
  • Saturday 23rd October - Gorilla, Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Field Music