Ferocious Dog announced 11 new events

Last modified: Fri 16th Oct 10:33AM

Ferocious Dog just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Liverpool on Friday 8th October 2021 and finishes at Holmfirth Picturedrome on Saturday 27th November 2021. There are also dates in Bournemouth, Brighton, Manchester, Oxford, Norwich, Cardiff, Leicester, Bedford and Gloucester.

Ferocious Dog last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 8th October - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Friday 15th October - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Saturday 16th October - Chalk, Brighton
  • Wednesday 20th October - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 22nd October - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Saturday 23rd October - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Thursday 28th October - The Globe, Cardiff
  • Friday 29th October - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Saturday 30th October - Esquires, Bedford
  • Sunday 21st November - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Saturday 27th November - Holmfirth Picturedrome
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ferocious Dog