Fascinating Aida announced 16 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 6th Nov 3:54pm

Fascinating Aida just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Watford Colosseum on Wednesday 5th February 2020 and ends at Storyhouse in Chester on Sunday 5th April 2020. There are also dates in Kingston-upon-Thames, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bournemouth, Cheltenham, Croydon, Guildford, Basingstoke, Eastbourne, Oxford and Northampton, two dates in Yeovil, and two in Exeter.

They are joined on the road by Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson and Liza Pulman for all sixteen tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 5th February - Watford Colosseum with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Sunday 9th February - Rose Theatre, Kingston-upon-Thames with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Wednesday 12th February - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Thursday 13th February - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Sunday 23rd February - Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Wednesday 11th March - Bournemouth Pavilion with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Thursday 12th March - Northcott Theatre, Exeter with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Friday 13th March - Northcott Theatre, Exeter with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Sunday 15th March - Cheltenham Town Hall with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Wednesday 25th March - Fairfield Halls, Croydon with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Thursday 26th March - G Live, Guildford with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Friday 27th March - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Saturday 28th March - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Friday 3rd April - Oxford Playhouse with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Saturday 4th April - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • Sunday 5th April - Storyhouse, Chester with Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson, Liza Pulman
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Fascinating Aida