False Advertising announced 10 new events

Last modified: Wed 2nd Sep 1:27PM

False Advertising just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Louisiana in Bristol on Monday 25th January 2021 and finishes at The Hope & Ruin in Brighton on Friday 5th February 2021. There are also dates in Birmingham, Leeds, Blackpool, Glasgow, Hull, Manchester, Cardiff and London.

False Advertising last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by Ditz for all ten tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 25th January - The Louisiana, Bristol with Ditz
  • Tuesday 26th January - Dead Wax, Birmingham with Ditz
  • Wednesday 27th January - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds with Ditz
  • Thursday 28th January - Bootleg Social, Blackpool with Ditz
  • Friday 29th January - Broadcast, Glasgow with Ditz
  • Saturday 30th January - The New Adelphi Club, Hull with Ditz
  • Tuesday 2nd February - Night & Day Cafe, Manchester with Ditz
  • Wednesday 3rd February - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff with Ditz
  • Thursday 4th February - Shacklewell Arms, London with Ditz
  • Friday 5th February - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton with Ditz
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for False Advertising