Fairport Convention announced 17 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 24th Oct 3:07pm

Fairport Convention just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Roses Theatre in Tewkesbury on Wednesday 29th January 2020 and finishes at Theatre Royal in Winchester on Sunday 23rd February 2020. There are also dates in Brecon, Southport, Settle, Gateshead, Peterborough, Newcastle Under Lyme, Lincoln, Bridlington, Leeds, Manchester, Milton Keynes, Farnham and Saffron Walden, and two dates in Canterbury.

Fairport Convention last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 29th January - Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
  • Thursday 30th January - Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
  • Friday 31st January - The Atkinson, Southport
  • Saturday 1st February - Settle Victoria Hall
  • Sunday 2nd February - Sage Gateshead
  • Tuesday 4th February - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Wednesday 5th February - New Vic Theatre, Newcastle Under Lyme
  • Thursday 6th February - Lincoln Drill Hall
  • Friday 7th February - The Spa Bridlington
  • Saturday 8th February - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Sunday 9th February - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester
  • Tuesday 11th February - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Wednesday 12th February - Farnham Maltings
  • Tuesday 18th February - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
  • Wednesday 19th February - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
  • Saturday 22nd February - Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden
  • Sunday 23rd February - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Fairport Convention