Everything Everything announced 11 new events

Last modified: Fri 24th Jul 8:52AM

Everything Everything just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Rock City in Nottingham on Friday 19th March 2021 and finishes at Brighton Dome on Saturday 3rd April 2021. There are also dates in Birmingham, Norwich, Liverpool, Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Bristol and London.

Everything Everything last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 19th March - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Saturday 20th March - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Monday 22nd March - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Tuesday 23rd March - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Thursday 25th March - Manchester Academy
  • Friday 26th March - SWG3, Glasgow
  • Saturday 27th March - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Monday 29th March - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Tuesday 30th March - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Thursday 1st April - The Roundhouse, London
  • Saturday 3rd April - Brighton Dome
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Everything Everything