Everclear announced 10 new events

Last modified: Wed 7th Sep 3:42PM

Everclear just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The 1865 in Southampton on Tuesday 8th November 2022 and finishes with a show at The Classic Grand in Glasgow on Sunday 20th November 2022. There are also dates in Leeds, London, Manchester, Hull, Nottingham, Bristol, Birmingham and Oxford.

Everclear last played a series of UK gigs back in early 2013, finishing in April. They are joined on the road by Soul Asylum on eight of the ten dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 8th November - The 1865, Southampton with Soul Asylum
  • Wednesday 9th November - Leeds Beckett University SU with Soul Asylum
  • Thursday 10th November - Electric Ballroom, London with Soul Asylum
  • Friday 11th November - O2 Ritz, Manchester with Soul Asylum
  • Sunday 13th November - Hull University SU with Soul Asylum
  • Monday 14th November - Rock City, Nottingham with Soul Asylum
  • Tuesday 15th November - Motion & The Marble Factory, Bristol with Soul Asylum
  • Wednesday 16th November - The Mill, Birmingham with Soul Asylum
  • Thursday 17th November - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Sunday 20th November - The Classic Grand, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Everclear