Emma Kenny announced 22 new events

Last modified: Mon 16th Jan 6:59PM

Emma Kenny just announced twenty-two new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Spotlight in Hoddesdon on Friday 3rd February 2023 and ends at New Theatre Oxford on Monday 30th October 2023. There are also dates in Stafford, Bromley, Kettering, Blackburn, Edinburgh, Dunstable, Sutton Coldfield, Basingstoke, Manchester, Hull, Warrington, Worcester, Dudley, Billingham, Chesterfield, High Wycombe, Southport, Colchester, Belfast and Bournemouth.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 3rd February - The Spotlight, Hoddesdon
  • Thursday 9th February - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Wednesday 8th March - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Thursday 16th March - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Saturday 18th March - Blackburn Empire Theatre
  • Sunday 26th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Tuesday 4th April - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Saturday 8th April - Sutton Coldfield Town Hall
  • Friday 14th April - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 16th April - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 18th April - Hull City Hall
  • Thursday 27th April - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Thursday 4th May - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Friday 5th May - Dudley Town Hall
  • Tuesday 9th May - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Thursday 11th May - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Sunday 14th May - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Tuesday 23rd May - The Atkinson, Southport
  • Thursday 25th May - Charter Hall, Colchester
  • Tuesday 6th June - Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Sunday 11th June - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Monday 30th October - New Theatre Oxford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Emma Kenny