Embrace announced 10 new events

Last modified: Fri 19th Jun 7:45AM

Embrace just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Leeds East Airport on Thursday 6th August 2020 and finishes with a show at Bristol Filton Airport on Thursday 27th August 2020. There are also dates in Liverpool, Darlington, Edinburgh, Lincoln, Newmarket, Milton Keynes, Potters Bar and Birmingham.

Embrace last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 6th August - The Leeds East Airport
  • Saturday 8th August - Central Docks, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 12th August - Teeside International Airport, Darlington
  • Tuesday 18th August - Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 20th August - Lincolnshire Showground
  • Friday 21st August - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Saturday 22nd August - The National Bowl, Milton Keynes
  • Tuesday 25th August - Colesdale Farm, Potters Bar
  • Wednesday 26th August - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday 27th August - Bristol Filton Airport
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Embrace