Elvana announced 11 new events

Last modified: Mon 24th Aug 11:13AM

Elvana just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at O2 Academy Oxford on Friday 5th March 2021 and finishes at O2 Academy Sheffield on Saturday 25th September 2021. There are also dates in Leeds, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Leicester, Bristol, Birmingham, London, Nottingham and Liverpool.

Elvana last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 5th March - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Saturday 6th March - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Friday 19th March - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 16th April - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Saturday 17th April - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Thursday 22nd April - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Friday 23rd April - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Saturday 24th April - O2 Forum, London
  • Friday 30th April - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Friday 17th September - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Saturday 25th September - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Elvana