Ellie Taylor announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 19th Aug 3:14PM

Ellie Taylor just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Lyceum Theatre in Crewe on Friday 21st May 2021 and finishes with a show at City Varieties Music Hall in Leeds on Saturday 19th June 2021. There are also dates in Glasgow, Newcastle, Brighton, Cardiff, Bristol, Exeter, Margate and London.

Ellie Taylor last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 21st May - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Friday 28th May - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Saturday 29th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Wednesday 2nd June - Komedia, Brighton
  • Thursday 3rd June - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Friday 4th June - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Sunday 6th June - Northcott Theatre, Exeter
  • Friday 11th June - Theatre Royal, Margate
  • Friday 18th June - Bloomsbury Theatre, London
  • Saturday 19th June - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ellie Taylor