Electro80s announced 10 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 29th Jan 11:33pm

Electro80s just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Victoria Hall in Middlewich on Friday 28th February 2020 and finishes with a show at Warrington Irish Club on Friday 24th April 2020. There are also dates in Sheffield, St Helens, Bury, Widnes, Bolton , Crewe, Nantwich and Blackpool.

They are joined on the road by Darren Collings in Nantwich on Thursday 9th April 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 28th February - Victoria Hall, Middlewich
  • Saturday 29th February - Wadsley Bridge W.M.C, Sheffield
  • Friday 6th March - Parr Conservative Club, St Helens
  • Saturday 14th March - Ramsbottom Cricket Club, Bury
  • Saturday 21st March - The DCBL Stadium, Widnes
  • Saturday 28th March - Astley Bridge Royal British Legion, Bolton
  • Friday 3rd April - Cosey Club, Crewe
  • Thursday 9th April - The Studio Nightclub, Nantwich with Darren Collings
  • Friday 10th April - Marton Institute, Blackpool
  • Friday 24th April - Warrington Irish Club
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Electro80s