Eden Kane announced 12 new events

Last modified: Thu 14th Jan 2:50PM

Eden Kane just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Venue Cymru in Llandudno on Thursday 21st April 2022 and finishes with a show at Victoria Theatre in Halifax on Saturday 21st May 2022. There are also dates in Cheltenham, High Wycombe, Basingstoke, Folkestone, Peterborough, Weston-super-Mare, Barnstaple, Dartford, Bournemouth and London.

Eden Kane last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in November. They are joined on the road by Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter and Roxy Wilde for all twelve tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 21st April - Venue Cymru, Llandudno with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Sunday 24th April - Cheltenham Town Hall with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Friday 29th April - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Thursday 5th May - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Saturday 7th May - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Tuesday 10th May - Peterborough New Theatre with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Wednesday 11th May - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Friday 13th May - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Sunday 15th May - Orchard Theatre, Dartford with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Tuesday 17th May - Bournemouth Pavilion with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Thursday 19th May - Cadogan Hall, London with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • Saturday 21st May - Victoria Theatre, Halifax with Marty Wilde, Mark Wynter, Roxy Wilde
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Eden Kane