Ed Byrne announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 2nd Nov 11:49AM

Ed Byrne just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at St David's Hall in Cardiff on Sunday 11th April 2021 and finishes at Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall) on Monday 19th July 2021. There are also dates in Cheltenham, Southampton, Kettering, Dunfermline, Shanklin, Chesterfield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Guildford, Blackwood, High Wycombe, Milton Keynes, Frome, Motherwell and Aberdeen.

Ed Byrne last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 11th April - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday 26th April - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 28th April - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Monday 3rd May - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Friday 7th May - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Sunday 16th May - Shanklin Theatre
  • Sunday 23rd May - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Thursday 3rd June - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Monday 7th June - G Live, Guildford
  • Thursday 10th June - Blackwood Miners' Institute
  • Monday 14th June - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Tuesday 15th June - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Tuesday 6th July - Cheese & Grain, Frome
  • Saturday 17th July - Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
  • Sunday 18th July - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Monday 19th July - Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall)
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ed Byrne