Ed Byrne announced 31 new events

Last modified: Thu 29th Oct 10:11AM

Ed Byrne just announced thirty-one new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Castle Theatre in Wellingborough on Tuesday 13th July 2021 and finishes at The Queen's Hall in Edinburgh on Saturday 20th November 2021. There are also dates in Folkestone, Crawley, Reading, Hayes, King's Lynn, Epsom, Leeds, Weston-super-Mare, Basingstoke, Southend-on-Sea, Peterborough, Huddersfield, Warrington, Telford, Bedford, Grimsby, Lowestoft, Dorking, Harrogate, Hull, Chatham, Eastleigh, Bournemouth, Exeter, Bradford, Lytham St. Annes, Chorley, Spalding and Colchester.

Ed Byrne last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 13th July - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Friday 3rd September - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • Monday 6th September - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Tuesday 7th September - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Wednesday 8th September - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Thursday 9th September - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 12th September - Epsom Playhouse
  • Tuesday 14th September - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Friday 17th September - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Tuesday 21st September - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Thursday 23rd September - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Saturday 25th September - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Sunday 26th September - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Tuesday 28th September - Oakengates Theatre (The Place), Telford
  • Thursday 30th September - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 5th October - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Thursday 7th October - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Saturday 9th October - Dorking Halls
  • Tuesday 12th October - Harrogate Theatre
  • Wednesday 13th October - Hull City Hall
  • Tuesday 19th October - Central Theatre, Chatham
  • Friday 22nd October - The Point, Eastleigh
  • Thursday 28th October - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Friday 29th October - Exeter Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 2nd November - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Wednesday 3rd November - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Thursday 4th November - Chorley Little Theatre
  • Friday 5th November - South Holland Centre, Spalding
  • Thursday 11th November - Charter Hall, Colchester
  • Saturday 20th November - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ed Byrne