Ed Byrne announced 20 new events

Last modified: Fri 30th Oct 8:57AM

Ed Byrne just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Buxton Opera House on Tuesday 6th April 2021 and finishes with a show at The Albert Halls in Bolton on Thursday 16th September 2021. There are also dates in Exmouth, Hastings, Durham, Stockton-on-Tees, Epsom, Plymouth, Taunton, Halifax, Billingham, Ipswich, Stockport, Dudley, Leamington Spa, Torquay, Bridport, Wimborne and Dunstable.

Ed Byrne last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 6th April - Buxton Opera House
  • Tuesday 27th April - Exmouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 29th April - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Tuesday 4th May - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Saturday 8th May - ARC (Stockton Arts Centre), Stockton-on-Tees
  • Monday 10th May - Epsom Playhouse
  • Thursday 13th May - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Friday 14th May - Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton
  • Monday 24th May - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Tuesday 25th May - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Friday 28th May - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Tuesday 1st June - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Saturday 5th June - Dudley Town Hall
  • Wednesday 16th June - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Friday 2nd July - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay
  • Saturday 3rd July - Bridport Electric Palace
  • Monday 5th July - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Wednesday 14th July - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Wednesday 15th September - The Albert Halls, Bolton
  • Thursday 16th September - The Albert Halls, Bolton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ed Byrne