Easy Life announced 11 new events

Last modified: Mon 12th Sep 9:40AM

Easy Life just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at O2 City Hall Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Wednesday 8th February 2023 and finishes at Alexandra Palace in London on Saturday 25th February 2023. There are also dates in Glasgow, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Norwich, Nottingham, Cardiff, Plymouth and Bexhill-on-Sea.

Easy Life last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 8th February - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 9th February - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Friday 10th February - O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
  • Monday 13th February - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • Tuesday 14th February - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Thursday 16th February - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Friday 17th February - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Saturday 18th February - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Wednesday 22nd February - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Thursday 23rd February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Saturday 25th February - Alexandra Palace, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Easy Life