Dry Cleaning announced 12 new events

Last modified: Thu 8th Sep 9:12AM

Dry Cleaning just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Queens University Belfast Student Union on Wednesday 15th February 2023 and finishes with a show at O2 Academy Brixton in London on Friday 3rd March 2023. There are also dates in Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff and Brighton.

Dry Cleaning last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 15th February - Queens University Belfast Student Union
  • Friday 17th February - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Saturday 18th February - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Monday 20th February - The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
  • Tuesday 21st February - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 22nd February - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Friday 24th February - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 25th February - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Sunday 26th February - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Tuesday 28th February - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 1st March - Chalk, Brighton
  • Friday 3rd March - O2 Academy Brixton, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Dry Cleaning