Dreadzone announced 15 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 31st Oct 8:39am

Dreadzone just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at 53 Degrees at University of Central Lancashire in Preston on Thursday 6th February 2020 and finishes with a show at Aberystwyth Arts Centre on Saturday 18th April 2020. There are also dates in Glasgow, Liverpool, Tunbridge Wells, Bristol, Leicester, Derby, Stockton-on-Tees, Gloucester, Falmouth, Bournemouth, Brighton, Birmingham and Swansea.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 6th February - 53 Degrees at University of Central Lancashire, Preston
  • Friday 7th February - Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA), Glasgow
  • Saturday 8th February - Jimmy's, Liverpool
  • Friday 21st February - Tunbridge Wells Forum
  • Friday 28th February - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Saturday 29th February - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Friday 6th March - The Flowerpot, Derby
  • Saturday 7th March - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday 20th March - Gloucester Guildhall
  • Saturday 21st March - Princess Pavilion and Gyllyngdune Gardens, Falmouth
  • Friday 27th March - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Saturday 28th March - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 10th April - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Friday 17th April - Sin City, Swansea
  • Saturday 18th April - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Dreadzone