Diversity announced 9 new events

Last modified: Mon 9th Mar 8:36am

Diversity just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Aylesbury Waterside Theatre on Thursday 18th March 2021 and finishes with a show at Regent Theatre in Stoke-on-Trent on Monday 24th May 2021. There are also dates in Northampton, Bristol, London, Southend-on-Sea, Guildford, Leicester and Oxford.

Diversity last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 18th March - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Monday 29th March - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Monday 12th April - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Sunday 18th April - London Palladium
  • Thursday 29th April - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 4th May - G Live, Guildford
  • Monday 17th May - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Thursday 20th May - New Theatre Oxford
  • Monday 24th May - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Diversity