David Essex announced 18 new events

Last modified: Thu 21st May 2:45PM

David Essex just announced eighteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Royal Concert Hall in Glasgow on Tuesday 7th September 2021 and finishes at New Theatre Oxford on Thursday 30th September 2021. There are also dates in Sheffield, Bournemouth, Brighton, Llandudno, Liverpool, Cardiff, Leicester, Southend-on-Sea, Southampton, Birmingham, Bath, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Salford, London and Ipswich.

David Essex last went on tour in the UK early last year, finishing in April.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 7th September - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 8th September - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Friday 10th September - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Saturday 11th September - Brighton Centre
  • Sunday 12th September - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Tuesday 14th September - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday 15th September - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Friday 17th September - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday 18th September - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 19th September - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Tuesday 21st September - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 22nd September - The Forum, Bath
  • Friday 24th September - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 25th September - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Sunday 26th September - The Lowry, Salford
  • Tuesday 28th September - London Palladium
  • Wednesday 29th September - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Thursday 30th September - New Theatre Oxford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for David Essex