Daniel O'Donnell announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 10th Jun 11:45AM

Daniel O'Donnell just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Congress Theatre in Eastbourne on Friday 1st October 2021 and ends at Aberdeen Music Hall on Saturday 23rd October 2021. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, Bath, Skegness, Plymouth, Blackpool, Basingstoke, Croydon, Gateshead and Carlisle.

Daniel O'Donnell last toured the UK late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 1st October - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Sunday 3rd October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 5th October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 6th October - The Forum, Bath
  • Friday 8th October - Embassy Theatre, Skegness
  • Saturday 9th October - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Tuesday 12th October - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Thursday 14th October - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Saturday 16th October - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Tuesday 19th October - Sage Gateshead
  • Wednesday 20th October - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Saturday 23rd October - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Daniel O'Donnell