Dan Nightingale announced 12 new events

Last modified: Wed 16th Nov 1:44PM

Dan Nightingale just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Docks Academy in Grimsby on Saturday 2nd September 2023 and ends at The Glee Club Glasgow on Tuesday 14th November 2023. There are also dates in Nantwich, Birmingham, York, Hull, Oxford, London, Nottingham, Cardiff, Sheffield and Belfast.

Dan Nightingale last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in November of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 2nd September - Docks Academy, Grimsby
  • Friday 8th September - Nantwich Civic Hall
  • Sunday 10th September - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Thursday 28th September - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 29th September - Social, Hull
  • Thursday 5th October - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Sunday 8th October - Leicester Square Theatre, London
  • Sunday 22nd October - The Glee Club Nottingham
  • Sunday 29th October - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Thursday 2nd November - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Saturday 4th November - Laverys (Public Bar, Back Bar, Mister Tom's, The Ballroom), Belfast
  • Tuesday 14th November - The Glee Club Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Dan Nightingale