Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge announced 26 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 30th Jan 12:20pm

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge just announced twenty-six new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Belgrade Theatre in Coventry on Saturday 5th September 2020 and finishes with a show at Spa Pavilion Theatre in Felixstowe on Saturday 12th December 2020. There are also dates in Bromsgrove, Lincoln, Ayr, Portsmouth, Swindon, Grays, Exeter, Newbury, Bolton, Billingham, Redditch, Tamworth, Gravesend, Whitley Bay, Cheltenham, Bedford, York, Reading, Folkestone, Clitheroe, King's Lynn and Glenrothes, and two dates in Peterborough.

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 5th September - Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
  • Friday 11th September - Artrix, Bromsgrove
  • Sunday 20th September - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Friday 25th September - Gaiety Theatre, Ayr
  • Tuesday 29th September - Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
  • Wednesday 30th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Saturday 3rd October - Thameside Theatre, Grays
  • Monday 5th October - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Tuesday 6th October - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Sunday 11th October - Northcott Theatre, Exeter
  • Friday 16th October - Corn Exchange, Newbury
  • Saturday 17th October - The Albert Halls, Bolton
  • Sunday 18th October - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Wednesday 21st October - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • Thursday 22nd October - Tamworth Assembly Rooms
  • Saturday 24th October - The Woodville, Gravesend
  • Tuesday 10th November - Playhouse Whitley Bay
  • Friday 13th November - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Sunday 15th November - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 17th November - Grand Opera House, York
  • Wednesday 18th November - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Thursday 19th November - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • Friday 20th November - The Grand At Clitheroe
  • Saturday 21st November - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 27th November - Rothes Halls, Glenrothes
  • Saturday 12th December - Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge