CODA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin announced 13 new events

Last modified: Tue 15th Nov 10:08AM

CODA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Brickmakers & B2 Venue in Norwich on Friday 7th July 2023 and finishes with a show at Bacon Theatre in Cheltenham on Sunday 29th October 2023. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Reading, Milton Keynes, Herne Bay, Ashford, Dartford, Wimborne, Tavistock, Worcester, Eastbourne and Whitehaven.

CODA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 7th July - The Brickmakers & B2 Venue, Norwich
  • Saturday 8th July - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Saturday 22nd July - The Flowing Spring, Reading
  • Saturday 12th August - MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 19th August - Strode Park, Herne Bay
  • Saturday 2nd September - Revelation, Ashford
  • Saturday 9th September - The Mick Jagger Centre, Dartford
  • Saturday 23rd September - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Friday 29th September - The Wharf Tavistock
  • Saturday 30th September - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Saturday 21st October - Eastbourne College Theatre
  • Saturday 28th October - Dave Milling's Motorcycles, Whitehaven
  • Sunday 29th October - Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for CODA - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin