Cock Sparrer announced rescheduled tour

Last modified: Fri 12th Jun 9:24AM

Cock Sparrer just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton on Friday 10th September 2021 and finishes at Warehouse 23 in Wakefield on Saturday 27th November 2021. There are also dates in Norwich, Nottingham, Northampton, Bristol, Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow and Newcastle upon Tyne.

Cock Sparrer last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 10th September - The Robin 2, Wolverhampton
  • Saturday 11th September - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Friday 17th September - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Saturday 18th September - Roadmender, Northampton
  • Friday 24th September - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Saturday 25th September - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Friday 15th October - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 16th October - The Garage, Glasgow
  • Friday 26th November - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 27th November - Warehouse 23, Wakefield
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Cock Sparrer