Classical Ballet and Opera House announced 44 new events

Last modified: Mon 1st Aug 2:10PM

Classical Ballet and Opera House just announced forty-four new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at New Theatre Royal in Lincoln on Saturday 1st October 2022 and finishes with a show at Grand Theatre in Blackpool on Sunday 20th November 2022. There are also dates in Croydon, Stevenage, Aldershot, Basildon, Tunbridge Wells, Scarborough, Billingham, Basingstoke, Newcastle upon Tyne, Halifax, New Brighton, Carlisle and Wellingborough, four dates in Eastbourne, two in Weymouth, two in Crawley, two in Swindon, three in Shrewsbury, two in York, two in Buxton, two in Stafford, two in Grimsby, two in Yeovil, two in Swansea, and two in Portsmouth.

Classical Ballet and Opera House last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 1st October - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Saturday 1st October - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Wednesday 5th October - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Thursday 6th October - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
  • Friday 7th October - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Saturday 8th October - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Saturday 8th October - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Sunday 9th October - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Monday 10th October - Weymouth Pavilion
  • Tuesday 11th October - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Wednesday 12th October - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Thursday 13th October - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Friday 14th October - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Saturday 15th October - Princes Hall, Aldershot
  • Sunday 16th October - Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio, Basildon
  • Monday 17th October - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
  • Thursday 20th October - Scarborough Spa
  • Friday 21st October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Saturday 22nd October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Saturday 22nd October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 23rd October - York Barbican
  • Sunday 23rd October - York Barbican
  • Monday 24th October - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Friday 28th October - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 30th October - The Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Monday 31st October - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Tuesday 1st November - Buxton Opera House
  • Tuesday 1st November - Buxton Opera House
  • Wednesday 2nd November - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton
  • Sunday 6th November - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Tuesday 8th November - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Wednesday 9th November - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Wednesday 9th November - Weymouth Pavilion
  • Sunday 13th November - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Sunday 13th November - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Monday 14th November - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Tuesday 15th November - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Wednesday 16th November - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Thursday 17th November - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Friday 18th November - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Saturday 19th November - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
  • Saturday 19th November - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
  • Sunday 20th November - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • Sunday 20th November - Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Classical Ballet and Opera House