Clannad announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 11th Jan 8:52AM

Clannad just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at New Theatre Oxford on Friday 29th October 2021 and ends at London Palladium on Wednesday 10th November 2021. There are also dates in Cardiff, Cambridge, York, Edinburgh, Bath, Brighton and Stoke-on-Trent.

Clannad last toured the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 29th October - New Theatre Oxford
  • Sunday 31st October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 2nd November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 3rd November - York Barbican
  • Thursday 4th November - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 6th November - The Forum, Bath
  • Monday 8th November - Brighton Dome
  • Tuesday 9th November - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Wednesday 10th November - London Palladium
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Clannad