Circus Of Horrors announced 10 new events

Last modified: Fri 13th Mar 8:50am

Circus Of Horrors just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Tivoli Theatre in Wimborne on Thursday 20th August 2020 and finishes with a show at Stamford Corn Exchange on Sunday 22nd November 2020. There are also dates in Exmouth, Whitby, King's Lynn, Runcorn, Lowestoft, Brentwood, Portsmouth and Morecambe.

Circus Of Horrors last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 20th August - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Sunday 23rd August - Exmouth Pavilion
  • Monday 2nd November - Whitby Pavilion Complex
  • Tuesday 3rd November - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 4th November - The Brindley, Runcorn
  • Friday 13th November - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Saturday 14th November - Brentwood Live
  • Monday 16th November - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
  • Tuesday 17th November - The Platform, Morecambe
  • Sunday 22nd November - Stamford Corn Exchange
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Circus Of Horrors