Chris Ramsey announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 21st Dec 10:47AM

Chris Ramsey just announced forty new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at G Live in Guildford on Thursday 7th October 2021 and finishes with a show at Kings Theatre in Glasgow on Monday 16th May 2022. There are also dates in Basingstoke, Dartford, Grimsby, Scunthorpe, Durham, Loughborough, Buxton, Stockport, Blackburn, Doncaster, Middlesbrough, Carlisle, Bedford, Dorking, Reading, Yeovil, Dudley, Huddersfield, Nottingham, Falkirk, Aberdeen, Shrewsbury, Dunstable, Poole, Leamington Spa, Douglas, Shanklin, Hull, Harrogate, Birmingham and Cardiff, two dates in Crewe, two in Leicester, and two in Manchester.

Chris Ramsey last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 7th October - G Live, Guildford
  • Saturday 5th February - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 6th February - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Friday 11th February - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Saturday 12th February - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Sunday 13th February - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Wednesday 16th February - Loughborough Town Hall
  • Thursday 17th February - Buxton Opera House
  • Friday 18th February - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Saturday 19th February - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Sunday 20th February - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Sunday 20th February - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Thursday 24th February - Cast, Doncaster
  • Friday 25th February - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Saturday 26th February - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Wednesday 2nd March - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 3rd March - Dorking Halls
  • Friday 4th March - G Live, Guildford
  • Thursday 10th March - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Sunday 13th March - Westlands Yeovil
  • Thursday 17th March - Dudley Town Hall
  • Saturday 19th March - Huddersfield Town Hall
  • Sunday 20th March - Nottingham Playhouse
  • Saturday 26th March - Falkirk Town Hall (FTH)
  • Sunday 27th March - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Wednesday 30th March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Thursday 31st March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Friday 1st April - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Saturday 2nd April - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Wednesday 6th April - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Tuesday 12th April - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Thursday 14th April - Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex, Douglas
  • Saturday 23rd April - Shanklin Theatre
  • Wednesday 27th April - Palace Theatre, Manchester
  • Thursday 28th April - Palace Theatre, Manchester
  • Friday 29th April - Hull City Hall
  • Saturday 30th April - Harrogate Theatre
  • Sunday 1st May - The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
  • Sunday 8th May - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Monday 16th May - Kings Theatre, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Chris Ramsey