Chris Ramsey announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 16th Sep 2:01PM

Chris Ramsey just announced thirty-nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Shanklin Theatre on Saturday 13th February 2021 and ends at Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline on Sunday 21st November 2021. There are also dates in Carlisle, Stockport, Douglas, Aberdeen, Leicester, Guildford, Crewe, Bournemouth, Brighton, Northampton, King's Lynn, Oxford, Bedford, Ipswich, Yeovil, Clacton-On-Sea, Brentwood, Peterborough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Doncaster, Stafford, Salford, Bradford, Hull, Blackburn, Darlington, Dudley, Dundee and Motherwell, two dates in Reading, two in Halifax, two in London, and two in York.

Chris Ramsey last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 13th February - Shanklin Theatre
  • Thursday 18th February - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Friday 19th February - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Saturday 20th February - Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex, Douglas
  • Friday 26th February - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Saturday 6th March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday 20th March - G Live, Guildford
  • Sunday 18th April - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Wednesday 28th April - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Wednesday 7th July - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Friday 3rd September - Eventim Apollo, London
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Thursday 23rd September - Brighton Dome
  • Friday 24th September - Hackney Empire, London
  • Saturday 25th September - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Thursday 30th September - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Friday 1st October - New Theatre Oxford
  • Saturday 2nd October - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 3rd October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Friday 8th October - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Saturday 16th October - Westlands Yeovil
  • Thursday 21st October - Princes Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Saturday 23rd October - Brentwood Live
  • Sunday 24th October - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Wednesday 27th October - York Barbican
  • Thursday 28th October - York Barbican
  • Saturday 30th October - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Sunday 31st October - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Wednesday 3rd November - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Thursday 4th November - The Lowry, Salford
  • Friday 5th November - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Saturday 6th November - Hull City Hall
  • Sunday 7th November - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Thursday 11th November - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Friday 12th November - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Saturday 13th November - Dudley Town Hall
  • Thursday 18th November - Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
  • Friday 19th November - Motherwell Civic Centre (Concert Hall & Theatre)
  • Sunday 21st November - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Chris Ramsey