Cats In Space announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 8th Jan 9:44am

Cats In Space just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Corporation in Sheffield on Friday 15th May 2020 and finishes with a show at Grand Theatre in Lancaster on Sunday 14th June 2020. There are also dates in Hexham, Nottingham, Birmingham, Milton Keynes, Wimborne, Clacton-On-Sea and Brighton.

Cats In Space last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 15th May - Corporation, Sheffield
  • Thursday 21st May - Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham
  • Friday 22nd May - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Saturday 23rd May - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Friday 29th May - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Saturday 30th May - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Sunday 31st May - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Thursday 11th June - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Sunday 14th June - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Cats In Space