Bury Tomorrow announced 11 new events

Last modified: Mon 14th Sep 1:52PM

Bury Tomorrow just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Chalk in Brighton on Friday 12th November 2021 and ends at Electric Ballroom in London on Thursday 25th November 2021. There are also dates in Southampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol and Norwich.

Bury Tomorrow last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in June of this year. They are joined on the road by August Burns Red, Miss May I and Thornhill for all eleven tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 12th November - Chalk, Brighton with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Saturday 13th November - O2 Guildhall Southampton with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Sunday 14th November - Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Monday 15th November - SWG3, Glasgow with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Wednesday 17th November - Leeds Beckett University SU with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Friday 19th November - O2 Ritz, Manchester with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Saturday 20th November - O2 Institute, Birmingham with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Sunday 21st November - O2 Academy Bristol with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Monday 22nd November - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Wednesday 24th November - Electric Ballroom, London with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Thursday 25th November - Electric Ballroom, London with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bury Tomorrow